Home / Scholarship


[layerslider id=”5″]

The Jason Crawford Memorial Fund provides scholarships to graduating students from Haverford High School.

Each year, we select one deserving recipient. The Jason Crawford Memorial Scholarship will soon announce the 2012 winner, and in doing so will celebrate the fifth year of providing funds to a deserving Haverford High graduate.

Including the 2012 winner, the Jason Crawford Memorial Fund has awarded more than $17,500 in scholarships.


The Jason Crawford Memorial Fund is overseen by an Executive Board:

President / Treasurer:  Phil Crawford

Vice President: Lynn Crawford

Secretary: Noreen Onimus